I wish that there was an app in my brain that I could use to control my arms and hands and legs and feet to make something wholesome for every meal.

kitty snuggled and lazyI wish that there was an app in my brain that I could use to control my brain and arms and hands and legs and feet to make something wholesome for every meal, and pursue 3 or 4 different dreams.  An app I could use to control the motivational center of my brain to drive me towards more efficient food prep, buying with more diversity from the farmer’s market, creating my art, music and food and creating an empire that is going to save this mother fucking planet.

That app would allow me to schedule all the tasks needed to fill in evenly my circle of life, and with that schedule I could maintain consistency, which forms habits.  Habits being the cells of a life.  There are either good cells or bad cells.  Bad cells in the body cause disease.  Bad cells in life cause a shitty life!!!  “Ain’t nobody got time for that!” (said by that awesome energied woman on the Tubes of You.)

Who is working on this?  I am too lazy and stuck in my most recently realized dream to be able to become a computer programmer/brain surgeon even though I think with hard work and single minded purpose and prayer/present-positive affirmations I could achieve anything I desire.  But I am afflicted with lazy.  Not the sleeping-all-day lazy, but the I-have-it-good-right-here-all-snuggled-up-in-my-awesome-life-to-break-out-of-it lazy.  Which means no motivation, which means no consistency and we know the road that goes down…shitty life.

But an implanted app device wired to my brain, now that would be the freakin’ ticket!

Soooo, if there is a funder, a brain surgeon and a programer out there who could do this in my brain please comment!

 

Bye the bye,  This is a recently old, drafted post.  I now solve my dilemma by giving up the dream of the empire.  If it happens while I am pursuing the nuts and bolts of the dream then so be it.  This fills my heart with much less stress.  Oh that and BALANCED detox-eating/drinking/treats. Which is a whole ‘nother theng entiahly.  But the app would work with that too.  Yay! Might need to be several apps…

hee hee, meow!

Leave a Reply

