To the Sea World Board of Directors, Your business sickens me, but I forgive you because I can only think you don’t know…

To the Sea World Board of Directors:

Your business sickens me, but I forgive you because I can only think you don’t know.  If you do know what it is you are doing to these precious families then you are truly sick and sadistic and need to be punished.  I hope the punishment is monetarily based since that is what you make killing the souls of dolphin and whales and marketing it as education.

Release all of the prisoners you have in tanks right now!  You steal babies from their mothers!  How do you sleep?  Oh, probably on a pile of money.  Well that will not save you from the karma that you deserve.  I pray for your souls.  I will be the first one to send you love and hugs if you turn this thing around!  Let them go!!!

Love and forgiveness,

Soul Kitty

If you haven’t seen Blackfish, see it!

Anonymous hacked SeaWorld and we now have their personal emails.  Send them a love letter…

 

F.davidA@gmail.com
JimAtch@aol.com
JosephBaratta@outlook.com
gone2Enterprise@gmail.com
Judy.McHale@hotmail.com
WallacePeter.F@gmail.com
DTfamily@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

